Contact Us

Main office:
1158 Greenwood Road
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
Phone: (828) 765-5445

We invite you to contact any of the following associates via phone or e-mail to discuss your insurance program. We are committed to courteous, professional service and offer a broad range of coverage through many of the nation's leading Insurance Carriers in order to find the best program for you.

 

Spruce Pine Location:

(828) 765-5445
fax: (828) 765-5447

Michael M. McKinney
Manager Personal & Commercial Lines Agent
mike@cardinalinsurance.net

Glenda Buchanan
Personal & Commercial
Lines Agent
glenda@cardinalinsurance.net

Jill Willis
jill@cardinalinsurance.net

Donna Taylor
Personal Lines
donna@cardinalinsurance.net

Teresa Young
Commercial Lines Agent
teresa@cardinalinsurance.net

Newland Location:

(828) 733-4540
fax: (828) 733-4541

Susie Lewis
Receptionist
& Personal Lines Agent
susie@cardinalinsurance.net

Gaylene Potter
Personal & Commercial
Lines Agent
gaylene@cardinalinsurance.net

Bakersville Location:

(828) 688-9203
fax: (828) 688-9307

Martie McKinney
Receptionist & Personal
Lines Agent
martie@cardinalinsurance.net

Chad Hughes
Commerical & Personal
chad@cardinalinsurance.net


We respect your privacy. Any and all information collected on this site will be kept strictly confidential and will not be sold, disclosed to third parties or reused without your permission. Any information you give to us will be held with care and will not be used in ways that you have not consented to.